G – Contains Gluten (G* – Can be Gluten Free / GF – Gluten Free)
D – Contains Dairy
N – Contains nuts
V – Vegetarian (Ve – can be made Vegan)
Please inform your server about any allergies before placing an order.
Please note our menu is updated regularly and can be subject to change.